Students & Postdocs

Graduate Student Researchers [IRG1]

Hillman, Ashlyn

Kenneth Crane-Moscowitz

IRG1
kcranemo@udel.edu
University of Delaware

D'Ambrosio, Caitlyn

Caitlin D'Ambrosio

IRG1
cdambro@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Dworzak, Michael

Michael Dworzak

IRG1
mdworzak@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hillman, Ashlyn

Hanyuan Gao

IRG1
barrgao@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hillman, Ashlyn

Ruiqi Guo

IRG1
grui@sas.upen.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Hillman, Ashlyn

Ashlyn Hillman

IRG1
acantrel@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hillman, Ashlyn

Qiucen Jiang

IRG1
quicenj@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Langenstein, Matt

Matt Langenstein

IRG1
mgl@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Lewis, Catherine

Catherine Lewis

IRG1
catlewis@udel.edu
University of Delaware

McCahill, Amanda

Amanda McCahill

IRG1
mccahill@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Makura, Colette

Colette Makara

IRG1
cmakara@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Meisenhelter, Joshua

Joshua Meisenhelter

IRG1
joshmeis@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Montone, Christie

Christie Montone

IRG1
cbrandt@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hillman, Ashlyn

Sai Patkar

IRG1
spatkar@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Ramaraj, Paramesh

Paramesh Ramaraj

IRG1
paramesh@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Salekiin, Sirajis

Sirajis Salekin

IRG1
salekin@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Tang, Yao

Yao Tang

IRG1
tangyao@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hillman, Ashlyn

Jessica Thomas

IRG1
jthomas@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Tsang, Stephanie

Stephanie Tsang

IRG1
tsangste@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Udan, Samikshah

Samiksha Udan

IRG1
samiksha@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Wang, Bin

Bin Wang

IRG1
bwang@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Xie, Weiran

Weiran Xie

IRG1
weiran@udel.edu
University of Delaware

No Headshot

Daibei Yang

IRG1
yda@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Zhang, Zihan

Zihan Zhang

IRG1
zhzhang@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Postdoctoral Researchers [IRG1]

Hillman, Ashlyn

Tianren Zhang

IRG1
tianren@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Graduate Student Researchers [IRG2]

Acuna, Wilder

Wilder Acuna-Gonzalez

IRG2
wilacug@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Ameyaw, Charles Yaw

Charles Yaw Ameyaw

IRG2
cyameyaw@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hillman, Ashlyn

Shahidul Asif

IRG2
asifshah@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Bhatt, Subhash

Subhash Bhatt

IRG2
bhattsb@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Garcia, Fedrico

Federico Garcia-Gaitan

IRG2
fegarcia@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Garcia, Fedrico

Angel Gordon

IRG2
angelg@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Ho, Quoc Dai

Quoc Dai Ho

IRG2
daiqho@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hossain, Tomal

Tomal Hossain

IRG2
tomal@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Huang, Zhixiang

Zhixiang Huang

IRG2
huangzhx@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Hu, Ruiqi

Ruiqi Hu

IRG2
ruiqihu@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Ishraq, Aqiq

Aqiq Ishraq

IRG2
aqiq@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Lamsal, Saurabh

Saurabh Lamsal

IRG2
slamsal@udel.edu
University of Delaware

No Headshot

Yan Li

IRG2
yalimi@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Lui, Yongchen

Yongchen Liu

IRG2
yongchen@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Plouff, David

David Plouff

IRG2
dplouff@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Plouff, David

Laura Scheuer

IRG2
scheuer@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Shaikh, Muhammad

Muhammad Shaikh

IRG2
mhshaikh@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Shuresh, Abhin

Abhin Suresh

IRG2
ahbins@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Wang, Xinhao

Xinhao Wang

IRG2
xinhaow@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Wang, Yang

Yang Wang

IRG2
yangwang@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Wu, Weipeng

Weipeng Wu

IRG2
wpwu@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Yan, Han

Han Yan

IRG2
hanyan@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Postdoctoral Researchers [IRG2]

Chen, Hang

Hang Chen

IRG2
hangchen@udel.edu
University of Delaware

Kefayati, Ali

Ali Kefayati

IRG2
alikefay@udel.edu
University of Delaware

To

Duy-Quang To

IRG2
quangto@udel.edu
University of Delaware